Back to top

La Retraithe Sixth Form

Contact Us

Postal Correspondence

Postal correspondence can be addressed to Miss S Desira, Sixth Form Administrator, at or the name of the specific point of contact if you have it. All post will be directed to the relevant member of staff.

Postal address: La Retraite Roman Catholic Girls' School, Atkins Road, LONDON, SW12 0AB

Director and Assistant director of la retraite 6

Mr M Dutton, Director of La Retraite 6 -

Mr M Donolato, Assistant Director of La Retraite 6 -


Mr D Malins, Headteacher -

School Designated safeguarding lead (DSL)

Mr D Anti, Designated Safeguarding Lead -

Ms N McKellar, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (LR6) -

SEND Co-Ordinator Contact Details

Mr A Bloss, SEND Co-ordinator -

Careers lead

Mrs R Coyle, Director of Learning (Careers) -


If you would like to contact the Chair of our Governing Board, Ms S Woodman, please email Clare Baskott, Clerk to Governors, who can be contacted at